District archery competition – proposed dates & times

TO: Scout Leaders, Assistant Scout Leaders, Group Scout Leaders

Please find attached and below the proposed dates/times for each troop’s session(s) for the district archery competition in Spring/Summer.

If this does not suit your troop, please let me know by Sunday 9th February so I can reschedule with Phasels.

Instructions for how the competition will work will be circulated in March and this will be administered by the Phasels Wood instructors/office staff.

Start Finish  Group
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 20:00 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:00 Snooks
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 19:00 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 20:00 2nd Hemel
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 20:00 Wed, 1 Apr 2020 21:00 Noctuam
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 20:00 Thu, 2 Apr 2020 21:00 Raging Moose
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 19:00 Thu, 9 Apr 2020 20:00 1st Gadebridge Pine
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 19:00 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:00 7th Hemel and 1st Kings Langley Pathfinders
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 20:00 Fri, 24 Apr 2020 21:00 7th Hemel and 1st Kings Langley Pathfinders
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:00 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:00 1st Bovingdon
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:00 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 20:30 1st Kings Langley Pioneers
Fri, 1 May 2020 19:00 Fri, 1 May 2020 20:00 1st Apsley Otters
Fri, 1 May 2020 20:00 Fri, 1 May 2020 21:00 1st Apsley Otters
Tue, 5 May 2020 19:00 Tue, 5 May 2020 20:00 1st Apsley Kingfishers
Tue, 5 May 2020 20:00 Tue, 5 May 2020 21:00 1st Apsley Kingfishers
Thu, 7 May 2020 19:00 Thu, 7 May 2020 20:00 1st Apsley Geese
Mon, 11 May 2020 19:00 Mon, 11 May 2020 20:00 3rd Boxmoor
Fri, 15 May 2020 19:00 Fri, 15 May 2020 20:00 1st Bennetts End and 4th Boxmoor
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:00 Fri, 15 May 2020 21:00 1st Bennetts End and 4th Boxmoor
Mon, 18 May 2020 19:00 Mon, 18 May 2020 20:00 1st Gadebridge Hawthorn
Fri, 22 May 2020 19:00 Fri, 22 May 2020 20:30 1st Hemel
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 19:00 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 20:30 1st Leverstock Green

Thanks

Russ

Attached Files